2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Lisa from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
The most spacious, well-designed apartment hotel
spacious, great design, close proximity to areas
I was blown away with how huge their room is-- in HK standards, this is a jackpot! Their room is 70++ sqm with a small kitchen, an expansive living room, huge closet space, a quaint bedroom with TV and a marble bathroom. They don't have a bathtub but suits me fine as their Noble Isles toiletries more than makes up for it. It's like an apartment but waaaay better. The beddings and bathrobes are lush, they have a great housekeeping system that quickly cleans and they have an all-day refreshment bar where you can help yourself with juices, milk, coffee, tea and wine in the evening. In the morning they have a limited assortment of pastries, bread and eggs but hey, you're in HK to eat, right? You can also order in nearby restaurants through them. They have a list, I think, of nearby restaurants offering an assortment of different cuisines from Japanese, Chinese to American fare. Check their "yellow" book for the menu.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff
The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

HOI from Portugal
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great experience
Great location Room is cosy, clean and tidy Staffs are nice
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Hartono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location but very few features available
location is great, nice interior, free flow drink
One receptionist gave us no smile, small but nice room, a good location that makes us easy to go anywhere
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Ecoid from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect
Good staff, Clean Environment, Easy Accessible
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel and good location
Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Reviewed June 30, 2015

KENNY from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Perfect gathering
big spacious and stylish
close to amenities Nearby to forever 21 Shop till you drop right at the heart of cwb
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Alex from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Plus
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Unexpected treasure!
Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Elsa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Queen Studio 380 with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly
Strategic location, Nice interior
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite Plus
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming
Location, design, staff
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: