2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
location ,bedding, size
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Taiwan
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice staff
Location, staff, clean
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great location and huge room
Location, wifi and spacious room
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Concepcion from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
impressive!
very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mian from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
My favorite in Hong Kong
Location, Room facilities, Design
J Plus has been always my first choice of staying in Hong Kong. Located in the very busy Causeway Bay center but it is quiet enough in the room. Very close to the metro station. A flower and fruit market is just downstairs.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014
Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Taiwan
Groups
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
considered a spacious place to stay in HK
location, laundry room, mini kitchen
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susilowati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Fantastic location and service
Location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
HK Jplus
Nice Setup for a small room
It was very pleasant 4stars out of 5
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Chic and stylish hotel
Comfy room, location, design
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: