2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1138 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mark from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice boutique hotel
staff, access to public transportation, location
This boutique hotel was nice to stay at for couples. You have your own living room and kitchen. the staff is great and check-in & check-out was very fast and easy. I recommend it if you plan to use the subway in HK...
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pete from China
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Location is great but that's about it.
Location, location, location
Location is great as it is right in heart of CWB and shopping. However, price is expensive and rooms are small. Also, the rooms are not very clean. I would only stay here again if you really need to be in center of CWB for convenience and traveling single.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YANYING from China
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable stay in a design room,good layout
design,location and movie service
good experience but overall space of the hotel is really small
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Not as good as it used to be
Love the location and the friendly staff
We had always liked this boutique hotel but during our last stay there it was quite cold (10-15 degrees Celsius), and we had an unpleasant experience. We felt so cold in the room that we had to literally switch on the fan heater all the time whilst in the room. The hotel was doing some renovation in the lobby and instead of the continental buffet breakfast in the lobby, we got breakfast in bags delivered to the room. It was a little different everyday but it was nothing special and we left most of it in the room. The drinks station was moved to the podium on the 2nd floor where you could get hot and cold drinks, plus afternoon tea and happy hour. Apart from making coffee in the morning, we didn't bother to go there because of the weather. If we didn't pay the room charge in advance, we would probably have gone to another hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FOONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not exactly a boutique hotel ...
Location, friendly staff
Below expectations but it is still somehow good value for location.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tsun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very convenient location
location, location, location
good location, compared with other HK hotel, room size is bigger and comfortable
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very disappointing
Location
The whole place was tired. The room was small and poky. I had booked as a getawayfrom the kids on Valentine's night and it was all so disappointing. Breakfast was included in the price and when I rang to enquire in the morning, they said it would be delivere to the room... Sure enough a few minutes later two revoltibg egg rolls from the fast-food restaurant Subway were delivered... When I enquired about tea/coffee Inwas told I would find it the 2nd floor podium.. There indeed I found a pretty useless coffee machine, with no milk and a useless member of staff manning it. I then had to negotiate to eavy doors, a lift back to the floor and my own bedroom door with two cups of very average coffee. Not at all what I would expect from an expensive designer hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chui from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
value of money
friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulyana from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Love this hotel
Location, design and room size
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulyana from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Had a great time
Great location, nice design, spacious room
Really like the design of the hotel. Great location, very close to restaurants and shopping areas.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: