2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1138 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Pok from Australia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Absolutely excellent
Self contained apartment, big size apartment, good home feel.
Excellent, no dramas at all. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends or anyone.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Jian from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great
Convenient, comfortable and big enough for hotel room.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Sompoch from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Spacious room in Hong Kong
modern design, large room size, in-room kitchen
J Plus Boutique Hotel provides rooms with considerably larger sizes for the same rates compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. The modern design, and Wi-Fi & LCD TV, will attract those who do not want to rely on hotel chains with all similarly designed rooms.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Neven from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very good
location comfort staff
very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Iok from Macau
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
crowed
provaide baby bathtub and baby cot
for those who is the first time to visit HK, it is not easy to find as the lobby entrance is not so obvious.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Leung from Canada
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It in a very good location
good location, clean and home feel kinda of hotel
I think the hotel is nice but its not my cup of tea
Reviewed August 11, 2013

cyndy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
boutique hotel with little amenities
philip starcks furntiure, free flow bar, close to shopping area
I enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique hotel as it is close to the mrt and the shopping district and very convenient to travel around the city.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

winnie from Canada
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A very pleasant stay
great location, friendly staff, close to public transport
I got upgraded to a one bed room suite and the room was very spacious. It was a great & pleasant stay as usual.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Octavia from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very pleasant stay
price, friendly staff, location
Love this hotel so much. They can keep our lugage before check-in time and after check-out for free. Very friendly staff. At first, it's hard to find this hotel because there is no signboard in the front of the hotel. But you can find it just in the corner of the street accros BCA. It's very close to MRT station(in Hongkong we called it MTR), tram terminus, SOGO and local dinning restaurant. Spacious bedroom and restroom, and I can put my lugages in the room. The price is very cheap compared with other hotel within this area. I would stay in this hotel when I visit Hongkong.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Chochun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location but small room
Location free breakfast and minibar available
It's great abit priced for everything ! It s the location that we are paying for. Otherwise service is awesome!
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: