2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ying from China
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, small but clean room, poor service
Location, clean
The hotel is very well located, mins away from everything you want in Causeway bay. The room is small but clean, given we are in Hong Kong, the price was ok with the special offer ($150 per night). I was very happy with everything about this hotel until I found I have left a dress in my room. The hotel staff found this dress but requested me to pick it up myself, otherwise, they want to charge me $80 to ship it to Shanghai, China (the real price should be $5 with SF express). I am very disappointed with this and I will not go back to this hotel. I was about to introduce this hotel to all my friends and make it my regular in Hong kong. But not anymore.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

winnie from Canada
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
location, friendly staff, 24hrs lobby mini bar
It was a nice stay as usual and makes me feel like home.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Tatiana from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very good value for money, great design.
Location, design, room amnesties
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the main downside was there wasn't enough light in the room or I couldn't get some lights working.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Caroline from Indonesia
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good starting point for shopping
centrally located, small but comfortable, kitchen ensuite.
good stay. small boutique size. very good when travelling with friends. i was travelling with mom who prefers the traditional big hotel chain.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Siddharth from India
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very good location. definitely would go back..
Super location, 200 mts from the metro station. Excellent shopping around
Small classy hotel. No frills although the basics well taken care off. Would definitely stay here again. Lovely location in he heart of HongKong Island....
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Siddharth from India
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Would definitely go back for the location!!
Super location, very good suite, 200mts from the metro station.
Difficult to find the hotel because it is a small hotel but the stay was so worth. People looking for the real HongKong, bustling with people and shops must must stay here.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A neat hotel in great location
great location, clean and tidy, free drinks
The hotel is situated right in the downtown of Hong Kong. All shopping malls are within walking distance. There are also lots of choices of restaurants. The hotel provides free drinks at the lobby. The room is neat and tidy. In general a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

suen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location with good design
good location good price and nice design
the location is really good and i love the design,the size ofthe room is average abd i like the service and the minibar that provided in the lobby.Breadfast is good and easy!
Reviewed July 18, 2013

winnie from Canada
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A pleasant stay
central location & near to public transport with everything nearby. friendly & attentive staff
A very pleasant one and makes me feel at home as usual. my favorite for business trip.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

philippe from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel with comfortable rooms
The size and design of the room, the location and the attentive staff
I had a great stay at J Plus. The room was particularly nice and big, and the location was very central to the Causeway Bay area.
Reviewed July 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: