2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

sosorbaram from Mongolia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great
very clean and comfortable and centrally located
very clean and comfortable and centrally located, but room was smaller , location is best
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Debbie from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Modern spot in the City
Location, Location, Location
It's a great little hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay. If you get a good rate online instead of rack rates, it's really quite worth it. The Philip Starck thing may be a bit passé but it's still a comfortable and chic stay in the city.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Louise from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good value for money for the service and location
Staff, location and design
The staff very incredibly helpful, always friendly and attentive. The room is small but thoughtfully laid out so doesn't feel cramped. It is in Causeway Bay, great for shopping and 3 stops on the MTR to Central or 2 stops to Pacific Place
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Carla from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
loved it and i think i will be back
location, friendly and super efficient staff, lobby interiors,
very comfortable, relaxing, just what i needed for my quick weekend getaway
Reviewed April 13, 2013

peter from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A delightful boutique hotel centrally located
respect for guest privacy, ease of access to city amenities, comfortabe surroundings.
Our first trip to HK was made more enjoyable knowing that we had a friendly and comfortable 'home' to return to after a day sightseeing. We enjoyed the hotel's quirky interior. Staff were friendly and efficient: our suite was cleaned daily... and it was gay friendly. We highly recommend J Plus.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Mark from Canada
Groups
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great place to unwind while visiting HK
Clean room, attentive/friendly staff, access to MTR
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cozy room
Great location, comfy room, reasonable price
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Kai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
In the Heart of the City
Location, Friendly Staffs, and complimentary breakfast
A typical Hong Kong hotel room, SMALL! However, it is situated in the heart of the city (Causeway Bay). It is easily accessed to restaurants, the subway system, shopping and nightlife. The room is comfortable with modern amanities, but the TV was too small (probably 21”) equivalent to a PC monitor. The staffs are extremely friendly. Guests are offered a simple continental breakfast, enough to let you get by till lunch. WiFi is free, available in rooms and public areas.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Claudia from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disssatsfied with my stay
Location wasn't too good, staff were below average and could not find hotel at all!
The room was too dark to lookfor and you need a key ( aq physical one ) not a key card which was extremely difficult as the lobby to the rooms were extremely dark. The staff were not very friendly and definately below average, Will not come back again!
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Phillip from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great location, super design, good price for HK
Great location, super design, good price for HK
Reviewed April 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: