Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Gordon from Canada
Couple
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location, free wireless, small room
They made our beds every morning and the location is great
The room was small but that's to be expected, as it was a typical HK flat. The double bed was hard as a rock, the single was okay. There was warm water! The receptionists do not speak English very well, but are for the most part friendly. Recommended for those who want to save money and don't mind showering next to your toilet.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Audwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Not so safe
Nothing
Didnt like it. We stayed in a budget hotel before. This is the worst. Won't recommend
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Stay Away
location ONLY
i researched the website and found this hotel as a clean, convenient option for downtown jordan. what i found on arrival was a dirty hole-in-the-wall where my bathroom in shanghai is bigger than the entire room here. the carpet outside the bathroom was dirty so we put a towel over it. the carpet then bled dirt into the towel and upon checkout, we were told we had to pay for the towel because "it was dirty." my girlfriend woke up the next day with bed bug bites on her back. the bed was as comfortable as sleeping on the ground. the light bulbs were broken and when asked if they could change it, "we'll do it tomorrow." after we leave of course... stay away from this place, money best spent elsewhere.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Single / Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Extremely small room, bookers be aware
Location, newly renovated rooms,
Beware when booking, the room is extremely compact to say the least; 7' x 6' room including the bed, no place for luggage, toilet is small too 4' x 4'. But good thing is that room and toilet are clean, there is water dispenser outside the common corridor, stayed in newly renovated room in opposite building across from check-in hotel 'lobby'. Location is superb, Jordan MTR entrance is right outside the building, there are 7-11 and K-mart convenience store around the corner. A minor nuisance is the cleaning lady, on the last day she was banging our door asking us to check out @ 11am, saying there are ppl waiting to check in, when the check out time is 12noon. Was polite on all other occasion but was extremely rude and impolite on last day. Wifi worked well up to last 2 days when network couldn't be found and they were unable to resolved it.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Xue from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small Room but friendly service
Location
Nice location just few steps to Jordan MTR, quite comfort stay even the room is small. The staff inside are very kind to share the information about travel in HK.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

William from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Average room
It provides free wifi!
I wouldn't say it is perfect but it's good enough if you are there for a short stay and after all the price is reasonable. You can easily find restaurants around the area and the mtr is conveniently located close to this building. The thing that I don't really like is the bed as it is hard as rock. The cleanliness of the room is acceptable and all the electrical appliances in the room are working well.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

wu from Hong Kong
Couple
Single / Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
small room and good location
good location
it was good place for any travellers in this area where has shopping mall,land marked streets,the foods courts and resturant are food taste and reasonsable price for anyone.All the travellers can easily go to other place or airport by MTR or bus or taxi.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Kenelynn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good Hotel but a bit far from center
Clean Rooms
The hotel is ok in general but it is a bit far from the city center. Its realtively accessible to get around by bus and trains. The rooms are clean though and the service is good.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Beow from Malaysia
Group
Quad Room (4 persons)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Newly refurbished room in old building
Moderately spacious, clean, great location, budget and worth it
we chose this hotel because of the budget cost which we didn't really expect much for the condition we'll be having. initially, we felt kinda worry when we couldn't spot the building which the hotel situated at. the feeling was getting worse when we finally noticed the small little signage hanging at the corridor. it's actually an old building. surprisingly, it's quite out of our expectation. the woman at the reception is quite a funny person that she talked to us in her humorous and approachable way. we felt even more surprise when we got in our quad sharing room. we thought it's just a small narrow room yet it turned out to be quite spacious for 4 of us, equipped with a clean bathroom, clean bed sheets, towels, sandals, toothbrush, shampoo, shower cream, air-condition, television, free wifi, clean drinking water and also with a view of jordan road. mrt jordan station is just within walking distance, absolutely convenient! temple street night market and some shopping arcades are nearby as well. we really had a nice stay at this time.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Adnyn from Malaysia
Family with young children
Single / Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Small room with bad services
Nothing
I ve been here for 4 nights,but the service from receptions are very bad.They cant speak in English at all..Refrigerator only applicable for the staff and most of the time full.!I will not recommend this hotel at all to anybody..
Reviewed December 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: