Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

YOONKYUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
cheap
good location
cheap thats all
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Couples
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Jordan Comfort Inn is right in the middle of Nathan's busy street. it is just a few step to the train station and airport shuttle bus stops in front of the hotel. Many good restaurant around this place and easy to get around. the only setback is the lift to the hotel is too small and slow. The staff is not friendly but the owner jodi is a very nice lady.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandra from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
This is not hotel , this is backpack accommodation
Nothing is best about this hotel, I don't know how this come with 6.xx points in the score. Every thing about this place is not what written in your report. Again, this is not hotel or motel. this is back packer accommodation. somebody apt. coverted into six bedrooms accomodation which is not to standard of hotel. size: 2.5 m x 2.7 m. What you can except from this dirty place.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single / Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Small room
Location
The room is very very small with very very small toilet. The place is a bit dodgy. I would not recommend my friend to stay here.
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amornthep from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not impressed totally
As since first day arrived, we found that warm water making machine in bathroom had been destroyed. Then we asked them to fix - it was took time to fix more than 2days 1 night but luckily we have booked 2 rooms for saving in case of small earlier. Reception told us to leave together in our booked other room a night without looking other room available. and lastly even we asked them some take care and even check-out time - no have any hospitality and discount for 2 days 1 night which we must paid by to able to rest. it's make us upset with this hotel and that Hongkong for this time ever in my travel life.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Single / Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Great experience and comfort
Staff helpful, clean, great location
Great
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PENG from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Jordan Comfort Inn
bad
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitichaya from Thailand
Groups
Single / Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it is ok
clean cheap but small
the room are so small also fit for us
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitichaya from Thailand
Groups
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
cheap and ok
cheap and nice area near by mrt
it's ok, the price can affordable
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good price
good price, good location, fast service
good price, good location, fast service
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: