Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

YOONKYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
cheap
good location
cheap thats all
Reviewed November 10, 2014

PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Couple
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Jordan Comfort Inn is right in the middle of Nathan's busy street. it is just a few step to the train station and airport shuttle bus stops in front of the hotel. Many good restaurant around this place and easy to get around. the only setback is the lift to the hotel is too small and slow. The staff is not friendly but the owner jodi is a very nice lady.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Chandra from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
This is not hotel , this is backpack accommodation
Nothing is best about this hotel, I don't know how this come with 6.xx points in the score. Every thing about this place is not what written in your report. Again, this is not hotel or motel. this is back packer accommodation. somebody apt. coverted into six bedrooms accomodation which is not to standard of hotel. size: 2.5 m x 2.7 m. What you can except from this dirty place.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Kevin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single / Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Small room
Location
The room is very very small with very very small toilet. The place is a bit dodgy. I would not recommend my friend to stay here.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Amornthep from Thailand
Group
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not impressed totally
As since first day arrived, we found that warm water making machine in bathroom had been destroyed. Then we asked them to fix - it was took time to fix more than 2days 1 night but luckily we have booked 2 rooms for saving in case of small earlier. Reception told us to leave together in our booked other room a night without looking other room available. and lastly even we asked them some take care and even check-out time - no have any hospitality and discount for 2 days 1 night which we must paid by to able to rest. it's make us upset with this hotel and that Hongkong for this time ever in my travel life.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Single / Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Great experience and comfort
Staff helpful, clean, great location
Great
Reviewed October 08, 2014

PENG from Taiwan
Group
Stayed one night in October 2012
Jordan Comfort Inn
bad
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Thitichaya from Thailand
Group
Single / Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it is ok
clean cheap but small
the room are so small also fit for us
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Thitichaya from Thailand
Group
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
cheap and ok
cheap and nice area near by mrt
it's ok, the price can affordable
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single / Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good price
good price, good location, fast service
good price, good location, fast service
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: