Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

yeh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best hotel in central hk
everything
Awesome
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Jae from United States
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
High price but worth it!
location
One of the hotel in HK central and great place to meet people.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

marshall from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
great location
food,location,room
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Paul from United States
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good business travel
Location, staff, view
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

PHOEBE from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, classic and comfort
Good location, classic and comfort
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good loctation
good location good view
very nice place
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Yuen from China
Couple
1 King or 2 Double Harbor view
Stayed one night in January 2015
valentine
The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
Very enjoyable
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Yvonne from United States
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I am a frequent business travfker
Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Hizkia from Indonesia
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong
Clean, luxury but not cheap
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Sock from Singapore
Group
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Pleasant staff & good location
Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: