Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
happy with my stay here
clean rooms,great staff,easy access to transport
good happy with hotel,great staff,clean rooms,very cheap rooms.very easy access to any part of hong kong thru bus or train.area in which hotel is located is a bit seedy.but good for single traveler.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Alison from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location, is what u pay for
Subway
Fine, just have to put up with the building u are staying in. we just need a bed in Hongkong
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Alexander from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very bad air and ventilation in the rooms.
close to subway
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
We will never go back to this Hotel.
Beside the staff been friendly nothing is good.
One Super small lift can only take 7 Pax, Sometime with the heavy baggage can only take 5 Pax. We needs to wait for more than 15 to 20 mints.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Pag from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great for single travellers at the heart of hk
cheap, clean, centrally located, easy to find
Every day cleaning of room, subway mrt just 2min away, centrally located at tsim sha tsui
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Qian from China
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
small
good location
Reviewed October 31, 2013

magdalena from Philippines
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good
Clean, easy access to public transport and shopping mall.
What I can say is the bathroom is small. Generally is is good hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Ron from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
I was quite satisfied. Room was bright and clean.
Location, room amenities, price
Stay was pleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. TV and wifi worked fine. Room was made up daily. Good hot shower and plenty of water pressure. Free drinking water and coffee. Staff were kind enough to give me a late check-out and offered to let me leave my bags at the desk if I didn't want to go to airport early. Room was larger than I expected. All went well for a week.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Lady from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfortable stay
comfrotable,accessible,cheap
no other issues experienced during the stay.will recommend to friends to stay there.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
not likely
close to local restaurant, good location, friendly staff
We were stay there but the room quite small and quite old. But the hotel near shopping area and Tsim Sha Tsui Mrt station.
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: