Very good 7.2
Based on 6852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The stay is only meeting requirement.
Location, price, in,room wifi
It was not alright, nothing terrific. I've initially ask for the two single beds to be pulled together side by side since queen bed is not available but this isn't done.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
receptionist was rude whe attdg 2 room
air con, room well cleaned and close to shops
please remind the receptionist who attended to room, all the lady wanted was an extra bed for her son, not that it is Free Of Charge, she paid for it,the female staff is extremely rude to the lady and yr staff very rude as a bye stander, I myself could not accept her attitude.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Stay was fine.
Excellent location.
Mattress of roll on bed was very bad condition, could feel the springs. need a change badly.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Singapore
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good location, lousy facilities,typical small room
Good location
The lifts were old and already slow, but it broke down during my stay, and due to the hundreds of rooms the hotel has, the lift were flooded with hotel guests desperate to go up to their rooms. I had to take the lift to the basement before I could go up my hotel. I could hear guests complaining to the hotel staffs that they had waited 45 mins for it and were still waiting My parents made a fuss and were directed to their staff lifts.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOK from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Good Location, nice food around, surround by shopping centre
Good & friendly staff
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old-schooled
Convenient
The hotel is convenient to public transport, shopping malls and restaurants. However the is very old-schooled; the room condition and washroom are well equipped but old. Wifi is charged.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient and easy
Location, Comfort, Free WiFi
It was great! But needs alot of upgrading, because it's quite old already. Location is absolutely stellar!
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very convenient & staff very friendly. D
Location, service & food
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
Location, bed, service
Good for shopping, very convenient, staff with good service.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sulinda from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
The room is full of dust
Great location Near shopping mall, subway station and retaurants
Not comfortable. Because i think that the room is too old and full of dust
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: