Very good 7.2
Based on 6859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Glen from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good,central to Tsing sha shui
Close to MTR and ferry terminals,very good local restaurants nad shopping
Very good, rooms not to bad size wise for Hong Kong. Only problem I found was to Check-in/out was terrible, very slow and at times disorganised
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great location for shopping
near bus stop and mrt station, close to local restaurand and shopping centre
great... i can sleep well after shopping a whole day ^^
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Ke from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Another great stay with Kimberly Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Service
This is our second stay at Kimberly Hotel. We loved the hotel for its location, being near to the MTR and many other shopping stretches. The staff is always friendly and attentive to our requests.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ferdinand from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location, comfort at a reasonable price
Location, Comfort and Affordable
Great location as it is in the Tsim Sha Tsui area, so near to shopping area, short walk to ferry to go to HK island. Affordable price, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay there again on my next business trip.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

siah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location
location food
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Fuss free, simple hotel
Location, cleanliness, simple
The heater was good enough to keep us warm during the cold weather. The room was good and clean.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Surendra from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally Located
LOCATION, INTERNET , ROOM
IT WAS REALLY GOOD MY WIFE AND I WAS ON OFFICIAL BUSINESS AND WE ENJOYED THE STAY
Reviewed March 24, 2014

HOI from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good shopping location
Spacious room , high quality beddings, good service
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Jingfeng from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Everything is reasonable
Good location, helpful staff, value for money
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location and clean room
good location, big room and free wifi
This is my first time stay in the hotel, the location was good, surrounding with local food, convenience store and near night entertainment area.
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: