Very good 7.2
Based on 6852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice and comfortable
convinient location to almost everything. Good customer service. Comfortable room.
Very good and satisfying stay. Hotel is very near to eatery, transportation, shopping and park as well.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Location
good location, traffic convenience, nearby the shopping mall
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suchinda from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable room;near MRT
near shopping;near MRT and clean room
Good , but my sister room had never given drink water for two day and tissue in bath room is not enough for 2nd day.
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome Stay!
Size, Location and Amenities!
It was a great experience, we had a double bed as well as an extra sofa bed, on top of that i brought a baby travel cod and there were still space! It was near amenities, like shopping and food, it was easy to go as there was a free transport from the express train shuttle to the hotel! Love the experience, will stay there again!
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Good Location for the price
Location, Cleanliness, Economical
I used the Kimberly for a decent place to stay at a value just a step from the main hotels in TST. My associates were paying about double my rate. The bed was a little uncomfortable. I've stayed here before and the standard size rooms are like closets. Td the price included internet and breakfast. The internet was intermittently poor to fair and the breakfast buffet is fair. They need to boost that WIFI signal. Other Hotels had stronger signals in their lobby than I had in my room. The exercise equipment includes a tread mill and an elliptical. Just the same I like the little nook of an area the Kimberly sits in and Knutson's Landing just across the street and up the hill behind the buildings has some very nice restaurants and a bar that is literally open until 6 AM (think it's called Up All Night.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOMKHIT from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not satisfy
Location, bell service ,price
Room far from lift, small single bed for two , shower in bathroom not function well, take long time for check in and room waiting.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyrone from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
disappointing
location
old hotel, need to be refurbished. has a funny smell in the room. noisy childeren always running outside the roon. thin walls, that you can hear every closing/shutting of the rooms next to you.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuji from Singapore
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Satisfied
Great location, safe area, good room size
Overall satisfied. Had some problems with the extra bed in room, as the extra bed provided was old and not in working condition. One of the rooms, paid extra to upgrade to a suite as the room was small and smell funny. Other than these problems, the stay was pleasant as the location is great and easy to travel around.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuji from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Second Stay in Hotel with big group
Great location, safe area, good room size
This was my second visit to this hotel. First experience was better because i got a room at the newly renovated wing, room was bigger and cleaner. This round was with a big group of people, a mix of experiences. Rooms near lifts can be bad with cigarette smoke filling the room, so must request for non-smoking floors if you are sensitive to such air. Location is great and eateries just outside the hotel. Overall, stay was acceptable.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONNIPA from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
clean room and comfortable
have wifi in the room, close to shopping area, many restaurants near the hotel
clean room and comfortable, close to shopping areas but check in and check out quite slow
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: