Very good 7.2
Based on 6855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Miew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great
Location, Food, Shopping
This is the 4th time we are staying in this hotel. It's surrounded by good local and international restaurants. Good walking distance to TST & Jordan MTR. Room size is good and comfortable for the price in TST. Food at the hotel Chinese restaurant is also great and you can jump on the free airport express shuttle bus just across the road.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Joseph from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable
friendliness of staff, free in-room internet, central location to major shopping areas
The air conditioning is too cold and the control doesn't seem to be effective at all. Otherwise, the stay was comfortable with no disturbance.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
Centralized location, good food nearby and easy access to public transport
Attentive staff with great services and free wifi for guests.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great hotel with pod location.
Centralized location with easy public transportation and lots of food eateries nearby
Very clean room and friendly staff. Great services.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Wang from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient location for a reasonable price
price, location, and location
Service was brusque in the HK style. The entrance area is a maze but the room itself was standard enough, and a pretty good size for the price and location. The Airport Express shuttle bus runs from Kowloon Station to the Luxe Manor hotel across the street for an easy airport transfer.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
shoping world
easy excess to shoping , eacy find food,good location
Reviewed January 13, 2014

KAO from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
nice hotel
nice location, valuable restaurants around, clean
very convenient location, nearby with various tasty foods and shopping spots plus quality internet connection, clean room and quiet environment, just the bed mattress & pillow need improvement
Reviewed January 13, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Exellent Front Desk service.Shopping malls and public transport are nearby. Plenty of restaurants with varied cuisines are all around.
Everything are wonderful except: (1)No drinking water in the room at the first night.I rang the hotel staff and he said he needed to check. He then rely me there is no complimentary water for my room. Well,so I went out and bought drinking water. On the second day,the room got two complimentary water after cleaning the room. So,what is the logic for the housekeeping staff's reply "there is no complimentary water for your room. I can't help" in the first night? However,two drinking water were given suddenly in the second night. Wonder if the hotel provides drinking water or not. (2) I found the pillow cover was dirty. I did not bother to request change at the first night.I thought the housekeeping staff would change it next day.It is disappointed that the pillow with dirt remains at the same position. The quilt remained a bit lumpy and was seemed not to be changed. If the Housekeeping staffs have the same standard as the Front Desk Teams, I would have no doubt to recommend my friends to stay in Kimberley,thank you.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good
closed to shopping mall
Reviewed January 12, 2014

LEONARDO from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
Been staying here often like it being my 2nd home.
Old but clean. Nearby local restaurants. Easy access to any means of transportation.
Being a frequent Hongkong visitor Kimberly Hotels has always my home away from home. Great local restaurants nearby. Close to any means of transportations.
Reviewed January 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: