Very good 7.2
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ching from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Ok location, good nearby local cuisine, two 7-elevens nearby
Wasn't given complimentary mineral water on check-in day. Asked concierge/reception but they informed me no complimentary water given for our stay. Reception lobby not on Ground Floor, not convenient if you have alot of luggages. Breakfast & wi-fi package (optional) is too costly for the standard of this hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Warren from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location,
Location, Shopping, Resturants
Always stay in Kimberley when I travel to Hong Kong - Great Location - Great restaurants near by - Shopping at the door step - Staff are great
Reviewed June 26, 2013

nantanat from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
not impressive
just only location is the benefit
the location is quite great, located in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Not that far from the MTR but not that close as we first think. The room is ok, we booked for 3 people in each room so we got a little tight room cos of the extra bed. There's also NO wifi available. However, most of all, the hotel staff's service is not quite well. Especially for the reception, i felt so unimpressive with their unhelpful manner which made me decided there wouldn't be next time for the hotel:( Moreover, please remind yourself not to touch 2 bottles of water in the room, they will be charged HKD 28 for each!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location for food and shopping
shopping area and lot of dining restaurants available
The negative point of this hotel is that the internet is chargeable in the room and it is very inconvenience. It should be available to the room with no charges.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location for shopping and dining
Location,food and transport availability
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Christina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nothing special!
Maybe the location and speed Internet
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Christina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nothing fancy!!!
Maybe just the location
There's no free wifi in rooms, just in the lobby.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location and cosy room
cosy room, just renovated so its quite new, doesn't look old and shabby. Modern design
So far so good, good location, friendly staffs at the counter even though we kept asking everyday for 3 days how do we go here and there. Lots of shopping and local food nearby and a new mall Mirama mall if im not wrong just across the road. Most of the shops at the streets closes at 11pm-12am.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

fanwei from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Budget and Comfortable
Size Location Comfortable
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Warren from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Close to Shopping
Location, Price, Resturants
Excellent hotel and in easy walking distance to MTR Shopping at your door step Recommend for shoppers alike
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: