Very good 7.2
Based on 6862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
value for money , centre location for shopping
easy to locate, nearby MTR, shopping centre nearby
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUBERT from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location poor staff
Location clean big
Hotel was centrally located very near to all shoppng places clean rooms very big rooms no wifi. Verry bad service of front office staff they all ignored our requests i even ask for manager same attitude very rude all of them in front office staff must be retrained to be courteous to guests very bad experience we arrived at the hotel early they told us they were going to check us in at 2pm but come 3pm they have not given us a room we were given a room at around 4pm, they said it was peak season but it is not our fault if its peak or not 2pm is check in time the staff at front office are all rude must be given a refresher course on handling guest/service. This is a perfect hotel if not for those people at front office
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
helpful staff
english speaking staff, just across the waiting area for free airport shuttle bus, walking distance to shopping
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kajalsak from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Convenience, clean, comfortable bed
Comfortable and professional hotel with clean bathroom and cool air-conditioning. The bed is very confortable. The room is small but is as expected of most city hotels in Hong Kong
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location and fast service
Location was ideal, service is fast and room is always clean
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mongkol from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The perfect destination of my special trip
Good room and good service
It's okay and it's very convenient to reach the shopping center. We could walk along the street and find food spot so easily.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
really bad hotel
nothing was good about this hotel
beds are hard and uncomfortable, the room smelt of mold. The internet is very expensive.They didnt even supply water in the room and then tried to charge $4 a bottle for the water used from mini bar. staff were not friendly or helpful. hotel needs a renovation. not very well located to MTR
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Malaysia
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Near to shopping area
Strategic located, nearby shopping area & walking distance to MTR
We have booked total of 5 deluxe rooms (3rd bed is complimentary). Upon check-in, the staff said due to the hotel is quite fully booked, hence our rooms were upgraded to the suites at the highest floor. At first we were quite glad that we got the free upgrade but after we enter the lift, we realized that the suites are located at the 21st floor where the lifts only can reach 20th floor. We need to carry our big luggages walk up the staircase to 21st floor which is inconvenient. All 5 rooms were at the same floor however still quite far from each other. Overall the rooms are clean, rooms size is consider ok compare to other hotels. The only weakness of this hotel is no free wifi. Location is good, 7-11 and local restaurants are all nearby. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, MTR and also Harbour City. Can easily get the free airport shuttle across the street .
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from Malaysia
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Quiet Environment, cleaning room .
check in and check out counter,
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chao from Taiwan
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Kimberley Hotel
good location and comfortable transportation
no elevator uncomfortable
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: