Very good 7.2
Based on 6852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Dekky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location and nice hotel
i booked for triple bedrooms but the room was too small it was actually double bed even there's no more space for sofa (different from the pictures in their web) but after complaining we got the room upgraded. Thus, we really appreciate for their staffs cooperation.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
economy stay
nice conveinient hotel
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Wtihawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Old and dirty but great location
First night they put me in a smoking floor I was unable to change, the room is old, toilet is not very clean I cringe every time I use it, do your self a favour stay away and find your self a different hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Sheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad facilities in room
The hotel assign us to the lowest floor and take away the supplies -no complimentary water -no make up cotton -old furniture -no breakfast Bad service ever!! Pls make ur gd consideration to choose this hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Fuji from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Convenient location and good size rooms
The location is great with many eateries just along the same street. Clean rooms and good service.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

kijoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
soso
So.....
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good value
Old hotel- needs renovation but nice staff and good location, loads of restaurants within walking distance
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Abby from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
except good location, staffs are so rude room is dated also not clean at all!
not worth of money !!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value-for-money stay
Stayed for one night. Location is excellent with easy access to shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui. Downside is that MTR is not in the immediate vicinity. Rooms are dated but serviceable. Overall, a value stay if you're not looking to splurge on accomodation.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Lily from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hmmm .. A lil disappointed
Someone recommend this hotel because ofbits cleanliness but in fact . It wasn't that clean and the staff was kinda rude.. The way they talk is too impolite (thats what we think....)
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: