Very good 7.2
Based on 6862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ratanon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Satisfactory
Rooms were slightly old, small and in need of modern renovation. Toilet was satisfactory no more no less. Bang for the buck really.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Fook from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Business Trip
Cannot imagine that the house keeper can just dash into my room without knocking my door first. Just because of her rush action, this simple will put me rate them down. They need to learn manners now.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kristen from Japan
Families with young children
Connecting Double and Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Just ok
While the price and location were good, unfortunately our rooms had a musty mildewy smell and the appointments in the rooms were old and pretty tired. Our shower handle that switches from shower to bath did not work in either bathroom and cleaning was average, but it didn't feel super clean. Customer service was alright- although coming from Japan, they weren't quite as courteous as we hoped.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Pleasant Stay
The room is decent given this is HK hotel where rooms are usually small. Local food is everywhere and you are in the touristry area
Reviewed May 02, 2016

BONNY from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location in TST area ! Nearby MTR and many eateries.
Great location in TST area ! Nearby MTR and many eateries.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Gemma from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel in great location!!
Satisfied.. suitable for families with kids..
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Gemma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel
Satisfied with accommodation. Will be back.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

LUSI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
None
None
Reviewed April 30, 2016

TAKHYUN from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Affordable and convenient location
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Chay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not a hotel that I would revisit!
I'm disappointed with the concierge service. I was asked to wait on the streets for a cab. I can't imagine a 4 star hotel expect their guest to head to the streets with luggages & wait for a cab alone!
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: