Very good 7.2
Based on 6855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location, location, location and size of room is relatively good as compared to some of the other hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong.
I would suggest that the hotel makes floor mats a standard item to be provided to guests in the room. I have to request for a floor mat each day. Also the provision of bottled drinking water is inconsistent; one day I get it and another day, I didn't.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Nasarin from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
It s clean and room 's size are okay also close to mrt
It s a great place to eat and travel to other place.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Tjung from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
good
food,rate and staff
good
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Sunil from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel,Value for Money
1.Ambion of hotel is good,Lift services are very good,Staff is too good
It is good but i think in room need more electrick pins for charging mobile & Laptop & a bit more clean bed sheet reqyired
Reviewed November 29, 2015

carlos from China
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location , location and location
Good
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Older Hotel, but great location
Location, Convenience, Good Value
I have stayed at this hotel before a number of times, it is an older property, but is generally clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to everything and they offer good value for money. It can get rather crowded, so check in and check out times are sometimes a little lengthy.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Ka from Canada
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Bad Customer Service
Location, price, convenience
The price and location is very reasonable. It locates in somewhere that is extremely close to all restaurants and shopping places. However, the customer service is extremely bad. I am very disappointed on the customer service of the hotel and hope they can improve.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

LEE from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
It is really nightmare with an old hotel
It is really nightmare. The hotel is sloppy, dirty, and old with poor maintain. Tv remote control did not work...no battery, hotel show broken, show water stock and flooting, carpet is so bad quality...endless nightmare.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Bang from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
It was a relaxing & fun stay. Staff are so helpful
Service, location and and confort
Great. We're all happy with our stay in kinberly hotel. The staff are accmmodating with our needs. More power
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money accommodation
Location -- Very close to bus and train stations. Close to shopping district. Lots of restaurants in the area. Airport shuttle stop is just across the street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: