Very good 7.2
Based on 6859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Bang from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
It was a relaxing & fun stay. Staff are so helpful
Service, location and and confort
Great. We're all happy with our stay in kinberly hotel. The staff are accmmodating with our needs. More power
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money accommodation
Location -- Very close to bus and train stations. Close to shopping district. Lots of restaurants in the area. Airport shuttle stop is just across the street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alisa from New Zealand
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good value for money
location, location, location
This was our second stay at the Kimberley Hotel. It's location makes it a convenient place to restaurants and shops as well as the underground metro system.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andri from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Second time staying at Kimberley Hotel , no 3rd X
location.
We have 3 deluxe rooms for 6 persons and stay for 2 nights, shower's water were not draining well , air condition were noisy may be due to old building. The 1st day 6 of us spent HK$1000 plus for yum cha at Hotel's Chinese restaurant, but over charge just for 2 tiny plates (about 1 tea spoon ea) of chilly oil for HK$ 28 each, which normally free of charge at any other restaurant and Order thru hotel concierge 2 meter taxis to international airport also over charge for HK$350 each, comparing with our arrival, only paid HK$215 display in meter for each taxi from airport to Kimberley Hotel. May be business is bad in Hongkong, isn't it
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location
Location, friendly staffs, comfortable
I stay in this hotel more than 10 times, I like the location & the room is clean & spacious.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Palida from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bad Experience
Location
The only one good thing of this hotel is its location. Apart from that I had a very bad experience staying at the hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Palida from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location but very old hotel
Location
We didn't have good experience staying at the Kimberley. The hotel is located on a good location but the condition of the hotel is not good. We paid around $1500 HKD but we felt like it's a $500 HKD hotel. The room and the bathroom are small and smelly. The bed is very uncomfortable and now I'm having backache.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hwayun from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Kimberley Hotel
comfortable, good place,
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tat from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
great location
Location was easy to get to bus stops and MRT stations, good food nearby, staff were helpful.
We actually wanted to save some money and took MRT and walked (approx 5-10mins) from the MRT exit to the hotel. Didnt try hotel's breakfast but good food were already all around us. Room is not very spacious but just nice for both of us and our check in luggages.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Analiza from Philippines
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice 3 Days at Kimberley
spacious room, accessible to public transportation , clean
satisfactory
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: