Very good 7.2
Based on 6864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ryan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value and good location
-clean rooms - near a good mall, - near restaurants -
It was good. All it lacks is an near MRT station nearby. So far This place is really good and has clean rooms. It's also near an airport express free shuttle to Kowloon station.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Axel from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Small and dirty
location, location, location
I was glad when I checked out and left the hotel for good. My room was very small, very dirty and very smelly. The good days of the Kimberly are definitely over.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Lucy from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Somewhat disappointed
Location, friendly staff, near Supermarket
The moment we walked in the room we were pretty much disappointed, obviously they over did the photoshop photo of the room on Agoda, actual room looks much much older and run down. Yes the bathroom was remodeled, the countertop was new but the sink is old, the toilet flushes extremely slow, it swirls on forever before things go down. My review would have been very bad if not because the water pressure was very strong and so we did enjoy the shower and there was no line at checkin and checkout.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

LEE from Macau
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
One night stay
Near MTR station
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Saksuwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location good bed
Big room, good staff, good location
This hotel alway be my first choice to stay while i visit for HK. And will be my only hotel for resting in Hongkong.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Marco from Italy
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Perfect for business
Location, staff courtesy, bed comfort
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Paul from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good
live
Good
Reviewed October 15, 2015

pornpan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Room is clean. Check-in staff is not much friendly
Location, room size, clean
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Man from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and near Kowloon Park
A happy experience, my HK friends can find me easily. I can travel out at ease.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

LERTSIRI from Thailand
Group
Connecting Double and Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Weekend Break in Hong Kong
Location, Comfort, Convenience
Our stay was good one, the location was perfect, check in was quick and staff were very helpful.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: