Very good 7.2
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Vic from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Both front desk staff rude & not helpful.
well, i booked at this hotel fr. agoda tru secret deals or whatever they call it. Got 2 rooms for ourselves with my kids. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff at the f.o. were rude. Its kinda disrespectful and arrogant. We were only asking if we could have 2 ajoining rooms as previously requested via special request during booking. Stqy away from this hotel! For the rate i paid? You could find a better place than this. Not to mention rooms smell old.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
nice and comfortable
close to everything
Nice clean and comfortable basically in the center of everything
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Kimberley Hotel
too dirty
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Not so good "bed situation"
Location because Kimberley Road is very near shopping locations.
I had bites all over my legs because of bed bugs. Not good at all. When we checked out, we were charged for the bottled water that I took from the refrigerator (which wasn't working at all). I told the front desk officer that we were not given our courtesy bottled water for 2 nights already. They charged me anyway. What i really could not take was i had bed bug bites on my legs (and some on my arms). This hotel really needs to improve on cleanliness & housekeeping.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
a good place to stay, won't regret
good price, good location as well as good service
The locaiton is near MRT station. The room is well decorated and comfortable. The price is good.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anita from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
average hotel
location was great. and there's a good chinese restaurant across and a 7-11 conveniemce store.
The hotel itself is average. The price is affordable. The only thing i don't like is their shower because the drainage is a little bit clogged.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rena from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Accessible & convenient
Location, food and overall room condition was fine. About 10-15 min walk to TST station. Cafes aplenty nearby.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoe from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Overall good stay
Staff performance, hotel cleanliness, location
The stay was fine, however the lift sort of broke down and keeps stopping at every level and seemed creepy. Other than that, the whole stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cherokee from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nice!
clean, friendly staff
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahimah from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Room is small; flat pillow;staff no so friendly;
it located at free airport express shuttle stop
Nothing special.. or any extraordinary of this hotel
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: