Very good 7.2
Based on 6862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

sheryll from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location
location, affordable, comfortable
Good location. The staff are very attentive and helpful.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

sim from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location and enviroment
location, near food and train station
We do enjoy the stay but the housekeeping should be improve better.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Chrisrian from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
good hotel
location, room, food
It was a good vacation hotel for us. Near the central shopping district and the mtr
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Jon from Iceland
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The hotel is getting old and not clean
Service at the bar and the bell boys
Good for the location but the hotel are dirty.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Sarawuth from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
location
location
location are very good. room are very old.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Location
Location convenient for traveller. Staff is very friendly. Room is smaller but still clean and comfort
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Aurea from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great!
wifi, room is clean
Strong wifi in hotel room but limited for 2 gadgets only which in fact we are booked for 3 pax. We are given only 1 adaptor for a 3pax room. There were only 2 electric outlets in the room. So we had to take turns to charge our cellphone, camera and laptop. We got a smoking room. The room still smells cigarette smoke. They could have somehow sprayed air freshener on it. But overall room is clean.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Chang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
convenient location for shopping
good location, clean & good services
Convenient to : 1) MTR Station 2) shopping 3) Restaurant
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Alec from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
After reading reviews that the rooms were small I was pleasantly surprised to see a lot of room both in the bedroom and bathroom. The bar had buy1 get1 free every afternoon and was very relaxing atmosphere. My girlfriends birthday was on our final day and they surprised her with a gorgeous birthday cake free of charge on our final morning. Will definitely stay again!!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good
Location, Reasonably priced, Friendly staff
Location was good, centrally located for shopping and sight seeing. The layout of the building was a bit cramp, but the staffs were friendly.
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: