Very good 7.2
Based on 6859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Boris from Israel
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location, I LIKE TO BE IN TSIM SHA TSUI
location, heritage, clasical
it`s no a first time to stay in Kimberly hote, always simple and sweet , almost like a second home
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

basel from Palestinian Territory
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
As usual my favorite hotel in tst
Stuff , location, value for money
Good stay , the ground stuff are awesome, so helpful bell boys , fast check out , after all it's plea stay , recommend
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Its probably the 6th time I stayed.I shall return.
Efficient Staff , cleanliness, proximity to MTR, and Bargains
Kimberley hotel's location is fantastic! If you're into bargain hunting. Its very near Granville and MTR to Mong kok and a walk to Nathan road. The chinese restos roast goose across serve at $48 hk per meal. I will definitely come back. Thanks!
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Will never be back
-
Bad experience. Hotel needs renovation. Housekeeping needs to improved. First time I heard that wake up call have charges. No free wifi even in lobby. Definitely will not be back.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good location!
Food, room and location are good
Good
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
ok hotel with mildew
location decent last min value
moved from one mold smelling room to a 2nd mold smelling room.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
no free Wifi for room guest. Wifi is charge.
Location is convenient,room ok and safety
over all acceptable
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient
location, decent room and clean
Near to MTR, conveniently located within shopping belt in TST, good food nearby
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BAO from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
I will never stay at this hotel
Location
It deserved in no way four stars. The hotel is complete an old hotel which you can tell just by its smell everywhere. Staff were not friendly nor patient. Room air-conditioner did not function well; it basically maintained at the same low temperature no matter how you adjusted. It was cold and could get you a cold.Gym is a crap with only 3 machines crowded in a tiny room. Breakfast gave barely any choice. Just a look at the food will take away all your appetite. Although location may be the only good thing, the area is not a safe actually. Weird people were standing by the hotel all day long. In a nut shell, it was a bad experience. I do not recommend anyone who looks for a good hotel experience to try this one. Never.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelda from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Another Great Experience of Hongkong
location, price comfort
it was another good stay at Kimberley. except for the housekeeping who was kinda rude while we were asking for more pillows. She was doubting us that she had to get in to check that we didnt have extra one. I had to let her in ajd show her there was no extra pillow in the cabinet. Just very rude, for a maid. she could just have given it to us, as if we can bring that home, But overall, I like the convenience of good and cheap restaurants nearby.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: