Very good 7.1
Based on 3773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Mary from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant
Room are comfortable, close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and taxi stand are just right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Shirindokht from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Terrible; a nightmare
Are you kidding me?
I do NOT recommend it at all. It's totally different from the pictures shown on the website. It's small, smelly, dark, poor, with nothing to brag about. It's not even a hotel. Kings De NAthan is a rip off for the money and way more. They don't even provide soap in the room, and the frig is empty. No matter when you arrive and how familiar you're with the city, they don't even give you a bottle of water till you get out and find your way around. That doesn't stop there. They even charge about $65 when you get there as some kind of a fee, and claim they'd return it two week after you leave. This NEVER happened. Don't fall for their gimmick. Leave as fast as you can.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Draxle from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
economical. good for a short biz trip.
access to MTR and other transportation. Shopping. Clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Near to metro and good food downstairs
Location, Food and Value for money
The triple room comes with one double bed and one single bed. Though the room was small the facilities were sufficient and we had a comfortable stay as we had minimal luggages.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Weeling from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Convenient, value for money
The room was rather cosy and it seems to be newly renovated.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Regretted choosing this hotel.
Other than location, nothing else was good.
Lucky it was only a 2D1N stay. Rooms were extremely small with lousy WIFI Connection. Firstly, air conditioner was noisy and we asked for a changed. However, the air conditioner in the 2nd room assigned to was noisy as well, bed was springy too. Wanted to call the reception and found out that the phone line was faulty. Maintenance team came into the room to change mix both problem for appr 1hr. (so we wasted almost 2hrs on this, changing rooms, fixing etc) requested to leave our baggage in the lobby since our flight was at 6pm. however, staff claim that we need to pay for another night stay if we should require to leave our baggage after check out. Negotiated since they wasted our time and finally they allow us to leave our baggage without any charges. only plus point is the location of the hotel. However, with the price we are paying, suggest u can find a better hotel nearby. Definitely not worth the price you are paying for.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

loke from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, near MTR , nearby shopping
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Chia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Only for the location of hotel
Close to MTR, Free Wi Fi and Central Location
One of the single beds mattress is springy. We requested for a change but staff are not willing to do so. After 2 hours of demanding for a bed change which they only reluctantly gave us a room that the bathroom showerhead is spoilt though the bed is fine now.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

XIAOLU from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Easy access to the airport
Easy access to the airport,Good location,Lots of local food
Reviewed May 07, 2013

MINQIANG from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
good ! 3rd time in this hotel
service,room cleaning,location
Reviewed May 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: