Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong
The food
This hotel is for me a little tied and lacking 5 star wow factor. hope one day soon will be restored to its former glory.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Yan from China
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very nice staffs, big room, good location.
We booked a family suite, the room are big. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. we had a great stay there. We go back Kowloon Shangri-la again this year!
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Jiashan from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed one night in January 2015
great
location, service, food
it is good but there's smell which almost blow me away, some odor in the room.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

joonho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed one night in January 2015
excellante hotel
facilities location room
Best of best
Reviewed January 06, 2015

parichart from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great hotel with good location. very near MRT
Convenient, location, near everythings
my stay with the Kowloon Shangri-la hotel was great. this was the second time with this hotel I like this hotel because the room is large, the MRT is right in front of the hotel and it is in center of everthing.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Wonderful stay
Nice sea view , good customer service, excellent dinning
An excellent stay in this hotel again, enjoy the sea view n its prime location.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
Good location , clean , attentive staff , great shower
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Shazana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Impeccable
Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
My parents stay here for a trip sponsored by my sister and I. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay. To quote my dad when I asked him about the hotel, he said it was "impeccable".
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Marc from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Magnificent property
The staff, the location, the wonderful intangible feeling you get while there
Excellent. Can't say enough great things about the hotel. Recommend to any traveler for value convenience and comfort. This is our second shangri la property on this trip.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, nice harbour view, spacious room
Excellent. Everything was good. Nice harbour view from my room. Nice buffet too
Reviewed December 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: