Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
awesome stay!
service, location, food
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Ka from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
a good hotel
Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
staff is double standard
food, location and cleanliness
just a normal stay
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Geraint from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Wonderfull Stay
The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

LI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Living Experience
Good location, nice place and people
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.
Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Reviewed November 15, 2014

ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
good
good
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Comfort at its best!
Great bed, great shower, great service
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Valuable
Very comfotable
Very convenient to go to city shopping and night life
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Quek from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Live up to its standard
Good staff, good food, near shopping
What can I say... Staff went to the extra mile.
Reviewed November 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: