Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

ENRICO from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location
clean, good location, nice staff
The room is spacious and has a good harbour-view. There are lots of choices for buffee-breakfast. It is located in Tim Sha Tsui east and very close to MTR station, bars, harbour and shopping malls. It was a pity that we didn't have time to use the gym or swimming pool. The staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guangyu from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Quite good
food; room service; location
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relax and comfort
Good staff service, quality and location
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GUANZHOU from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good.Comfortble.
Food.Quite.Convenience.
Fabulous.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location, rooms and amenities
Location, large rooms and amenities
Check-in was smooth, as can be expected with Shangri-La. Rooms were large compared to HongKong standards. We only stayed one night so we weren't able to use much of the facilities but we are very happy with the staff and reception. Location of the hotel is very near the river and lots of sightseeing and shopping around the area. There are a couple of good steak restaurants and bars to always keep things interesting. Transportation was not a problem bec subway stations is just a few minutes away and we can always request the hotel to call us a taxi. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area so plenty og shopping to be expected.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice location to shoppe
great location, helpful staffs, relaxing environment
relaxing environment make us feel comfortable to stay indoor. close to major shopping mall & local restaurant.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HIDENORI from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice view
Very nice harbour view, staff attitude, good Cantonese restaurant
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-claude from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel quiet with large rooms and comfortable
Quality of beds, quietness, cleanliness
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolf from Switzerland
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Harbour view and shopping
The club lounge has a beautiful view. Choice of snacks and drinks is small, but excellent and the staff is very friendly. Only disappointment was the tiny pool in the basement.
We enjoyed every minute.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: