Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

LENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good
centrally located,good bar
for business good cause location,internation hotel
Reviewed January 24, 2014

zhao from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Wonderful trip
Location cleanses presentation
The hotel is very Convenient and comfortable. Near by MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always with smile.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great experience
clean, large, and close to shopping mall
It was a great experience. This five stars hotel is really a best choice to stay at. Happy new year, people of Kowloon Shangri-la!
Reviewed January 07, 2014

MA from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
international standard
spacious, clean and close to shopping malls
The hotel is high standard, internationally recognized. The staff are nice and helpful, food are tasteful. I love the hotel, especially, the room which is the most spacious I have ever stayed for this price. Another good thing is that it is close to shopping centre, i.e. DFS is within walking distance, 5 mins driving distance to Habor City shopping centre. Only one con is that the swimming pool is tiny, even smaller than the pools of 4-star hotels.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Min from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Relaxing and comfortable few nights
Attentive staff, large rooms, free interent included in the rates
The room was nice. My special room requests submitted online were all looked into and the provided room was as requested. Staffs were helpful and attentive yet did not infringe on my privacy.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Jian from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Cosy hotel with friendly staff
Attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
The check-in process was a breeze and the room was large and luxurious. The hotel is located right next to avenue of the stars and also close to the main shopping district of TST. Great location.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Jian from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great stay in the heart of TST HK
Great harbour view, high floor and excellent staff
The Kowloon Shangri-la is centrally located in TST. When we first arrived into the room, the curtains opened automatically and revealed an amazing view of the sea and Hong Kong Island skyline. It was a sight to remember.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

balbir from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable, would definitely return
location, friendly staff & good food.
We stayed for 5 nights & I must admit the whole experience was better than I expected.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

chao from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good room great view.
great view, good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

youhui from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful sea view room
serves
very nice stay experience.will choose this hotel next time,thank their manager provide my daughter's birthday cake.
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: