Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

PEISHAN from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good and comfortable
Breakfast,room size
Good and comfortable. The staff was nice. Close to shopping district but can only go out by taxi. Far away from public transport.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

ting from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel,clean room and good location,
Decoration and location
It was a nice stay, good breakfast.and friendly hotel staff made everything quite easy. If I would come to Hongkong again, shangrila is my first choice
Reviewed July 08, 2013

XICAI from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It is the best choice for us during stayed in HK.
Multi language service, best location and very convenience to go anywhere around.
Great for all! The best location, comfortable room and service, very convenient to MRT and other transportation.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

phat from Vietnam
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good
clean , big , friendly
I like the room in Shangrila it is clean, beautiful. The food for breakfast was good. I like the people they are really helpful.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Chi from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good view and comfortable
comfortable, good, experience
I think this hotel very good, comfortable and very luxury
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Francis from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was a wonderful anniversary experience
location, view and professionalism
it was a perfect stay with the friendliest and most thoughtful hotel staff!
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Caroline from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
Great room and service
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Dennis from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
My stay at Shangrila was nice
location, cleanliness, and staff
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Imelda from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
It was a very good experience
Delivers it's promise of being a luxury hotel; comfortable bed and size of room; staff delivered good customer service
It was a wonderful experience. All my expectations and needs were met. Value for money.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Caroline from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable room with very attentive staff
Great room, good location
Reviewed June 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: