Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Gina from Philippines
Business travelers
Horizon Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Matthew from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Matthew from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

YIBIN from China
Couples
Deluxe King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Maxwell from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Shue-Chen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ismail from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

elaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Reviewed May 04, 2016

DAVID from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: