Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Tamara from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great
View, food, location
Reviewed March 12, 2013

hoe from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location and Great Service
Great Location to shopping and good food
One of the very best hotels in Kowloon area. Fantastic service and luxurious ambience. Clean room, polite and helpful staff, fast concierge, nice bar, good breakfast lot of choices, will stay here again. Location is convenient, the MTR station is just right beside the hotel, there are also many 7-Eleven outlets nearby.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Ling from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Friendly and professional staff
Quality
One of the very best hotels in Kowloon area... fantastic service staff and luxurious ambience. Surrounded by good food. Really spoilt for choice. Great breakfast spread. Close proximity (walking distance to main shopping hub)
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Tang from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely Hotel with good services
Nice room and easy access to all the places
Good services, services from the heart, Pricy but deserved.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Tieu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very helpful in service
Standrard and high class
Big room,helpful nice service Very close to all of the shop is a very good place for shopping and enjoy nightlife
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Raphael from Philippines
Families with older children
Horizon Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent hotel
As expected with shangrila
Rooms are very nice, comfortable and huge. We're on the executive floor so we have the option to have breakfast there or at the buffet and we did get to try both and although you have more variety with the buffet, I sort of like the dining at the executive area as its more private. Probably the only drawback I can think of is that the hotel is a little far from the mtr but hey you're in shang so i guess cabs are more appropriate and taking a cab isn't difficult.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Valeerat from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great services, very friendly staff
very nice food on the breakfast buffet
I will go back to stay again if I have a chance in future.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Dennis from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location
Elegant hotel
Wonderful hotel. The only thing that would make this property better would be a resturant/bar on the top floor.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

rotas from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
the room is big
Big room, good location
The hotel is located in middle of shopping center. Only few minute by taxi to Brand name shop. What I like most the the dinner buffer. it has so many kind of food and have Thai lady who is chef there.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

lei from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice service,large room
large room
check several times, location, away from the shopping center a little biased, wins in the room is large enough services is ok.
Reviewed January 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: