Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Robin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel. Great Staff
Enjoyed my stay at the Shangri-La immensely. Location was good, the room was fantastic and cannot speak highly enough of the staff. They assisted you with getting to places and remembered hours later when you returned to ask how your day had been. If I had to find a fault, I would say that there coffee wasn't great. Unfortunately not a lot opens pre 8AM in the morning so you don't have too many options. The foyer when you walk in is impressive and the staff could not have been more helpful in getting us checked in and to our room. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Kowloon.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Patrick from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great experience
To be short, one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. Definitely coming back for our next visit. Good job!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Shindy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Clean
Reviewed August 23, 2016

EDITHA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location , clean room and nice staff
Good location clean room nice staff as expected Shangrila is the best
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Penny from Australia
Solo travelers
Horizon Deluxe King or Twin Room with Lounge Access
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Hong Kong Horizon Club a Hit!!
We particularly liked the horizon club here as we later visited the Singapore Shangri-la and stayed in an horizon club room..The Hong Kong club is far superior with views..as is the quality of the food,service and cocktail/wine selection..Thankyou very much to all the helpful staff..!!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mark from United States
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay in Hong Kong
After first booking at another hotel in a tiny room with no view, we switched to the Shangri-La and couldn't have been happier. Great room, wonderful view, delicious breakfast. And a staff that went out of their way to make sure we were happy and comfortable.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Wonkyung from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
best but smoking smell
best but smoking smell
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Avin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Weekend Getawat
Amazing service by the hotel staff. Great location
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Gina from Philippines
Business travelers
Horizon Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: