Very good 7.8
Based on 4672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

sing from China
Business travelers
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
poor staff training
rough, impolite of staff. poor sound insulation of room
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jonathan from Australia
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel
We stayed for 5 nights, the location was excellent opposite MTR station and a couple of minutes from Victoria Park and Times Square was 10-15 minutes away. We didn't eat the breakfast as we only received one voucher per room. There are a lot of breakfast option nearby. The room was not huge but comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Pilar from Philippines
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location
Very accessible
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice
nice room, clean, value for money. location is nice
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Murky water
Lackluster service from frontline staff Pillow was very limpy Only saving grace, near mtr.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Boh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is ok
Overall is ok
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kiah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
Noce location, MTR is just a cross the road. Easy access to other places in Hong Kong. Room is bigger compare to other hotel standard in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Muhamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Bad breakfast
Good location bad breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and value
Courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is located across the street from the Island MTR stop, and very near an Airport Express stop. As a Hong Kong Island hotel, the value for money is excellent.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Benito from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Just another hotel to experience
The hotel is right across the Mtr station, the staff was not so accommodating upon our check-in in the afternoon. We were just standing in front of the counter and nobody bother to ask us what we want not until I ask the lady that we were checking in the hotel. There was a mac Donald and cafe the coral restaurant to eat and Starbucks near the hotel. The mattress was hard to sleep at and not comfortable. The room that we book was a triple room but the front desk gave us a twin bed.After complaining they just gave us an extra bed that was also very hard to sleep. It was just an experience to try a new hotel in Hong kong whenever we travel
Reviewed April 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: