Very good 7.8
Based on 4679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ting from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
LHotel Causeway Bay
Location, Nothing more
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staff are impolite
Not friendly
Reviewed March 23, 2016

chun from United Kingdom
Couple
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice and convenient
Close to mtr, big rooms for hk standard.
Very convenient stay.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
NO MORE L'HOTEL AGAIN
We have booked L'Hotel - mainly because of the area and breakfast provide. But we only get 1 breakfast coupon which we have 2 adult + 1 child in each room. We have to spend extra for breakfast. The hotel is noisy even at 1am-2.30am, we can hear people doing service on the hotel facility at such hour - we do not have a good sleep. The pillow too soft too. Will not go back to this hotel again. In state of cooling us down on the breakfast issue - the staff can even urge that the 1 breakfast was given by Agoda not arrange by them (from here you can see what type of service the hotel is providing for the guest.) Super disappointment.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

DONG from China
Couple
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Spacious room, location
It is value of that money
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Boh from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Poor facilities
The flush broke down throughout our stay and only get fixed the next day around mid noon therefore the entire morning we had to manual pour buckets of water to flush the toilet bowl.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Marinah from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Decent hotel
Ok, not bad hotel
Room is abit small but it is standard size for hotels in HK
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
comfortable stay
great room and cleanliness, convenient location, attentive service
I really enjoy the stay at the L'Hotel, especially appreciate the helps from the concierge desk.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Big and clean room. Good location.
Insist for non-smoking room though if you mind the cigarette smell. Was given a room on the smoking floor even though I have requested non-smoking room and unfortunately I do mind the smell.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Enny from Indonesia
Couple
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
hotel location is good and clean
Pro: Good location (near tin hau myr), decent room size, clean. Con: some room smell cigarette badly, Thin wall (you can hear sounds/ voices from next door , especially when they shower). If you are with children becarefull with tv remote controll as they provide paid movie)
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: