Very good 7.8
Based on 4678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

RAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Good location, convenience, kindness
Clean and neat
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jimmy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A wonderful stay at L' Hotel.
Comfort, Cleanliness and Service.
It was an exciting experience. I was given a surprise upgrade to a suite room which had all the facilities beyond expectation. Service was excellent. Keep it up, Management & Staff of L' Hotel. We had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Kaelyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
still acceptable
room consider big enoguh for baby coat
the location of the hotel is good as it is very near mtr and it is near ocean park with a direct bus from there. the room is slightly old but is clean. bed is hard and gotten a few insets bites.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

JIMMY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Spacious room in hongkong
Location, price, clean
Location is near mini market, bus stop, tram and MTR station Tin hau. So u can reach every where so easy.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Group
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Location, value $$ and room size
Very nice stay! So convenient. Opp tin Hau mtr, a11 is near hotel. Takes 1hr to reach hotel from hkia. Room size was good compared to other hotels in mongkok . Overall awesome.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
1st time staying in causeway area- awesome
Location, room size & value for $$
Nice! Only managed to check in after 3. Overal stay was good. Opp tin Hau station, a11 busstop 11 reached hotel. A lot of eateries near hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Heming from United States
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Awesome Staff! Clean and Tidy Rooms!
Clean, Friendly Staff, Free Wifi
I checked in at the L'Hotel at the front desk when I walked in. The staff at the check-in table was very friendly. She asked me and my girlfriend how we were doing and then gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room that would have cost a few hundred Hong Kong dollars per night. When I walked into our room, everything was clean and tidy. Even the bath tub was immaculate. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

alwin from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Cosy Hotel
Location, Food, Accomodation
Very good hotel. It was clean and the room was spacious for HK standards
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Rui from Portugal
Couple
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good place
Area
Perfect area and near MTR
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Convenient and comfortable hotel
Convenient location and value for money
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: