Very good 7.8
Based on 4668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Xiaoyin from China
Solo travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
over rated. I don't see the reason of harbour view
Location is good, high floor, service
Not as good as expected
Reviewed July 22, 2015

VICTOR from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My L'HOTEL Causewaybay stay
location / accessability / convenience
excellent
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I like L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Covenient location, good food, nice room
My third time staying at this hotel, happy with the room size and cleanliness. Try to ask the hotel to give you a room away from the lift otherwise could be noisy.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

adam from Australia
Couples
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Adam hayes
Location, price, cleanliness
Would highly recommend to a friend. Very nice apartment, great location to shops and restaurants and mtr
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Julie from Australia
Families with older children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
Great location
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Ka from New Zealand
Families with young children
Hot Deal King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Location, Transport and Facilities
Reviewed July 05, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Short Stay in HK
The hotel has a great location , good room sizes and was quiet.
This is a good hotel in a great location. Never used the hotel dining facilities as just too many great options near by. I will go back
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Eric from Australia
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Spacious, great location, gym
Room size, fast internet, location
We stayed there for 8 nights, the room is big enough for our little one to roam around. It also has a dining table in the room for us to enjoy our meals (unlike other hotels). The baby cot was a bit old and quite hard for our baby to sleep on (only a mat in the cot). Overall, it's very good value for money and we would stay there again for that reason. Internet speed was also pretty good and quite stable throughout our stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2015
Super spacious rooms
Space, rooftop pool, close to mtr exit
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice
Nice, clean and comfort
Will come again
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: