Very good 7.8
Based on 4674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location, near the MTR station and near to sea world
good location, near the MTR station and near to sea world
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location, near the MTR station and near to sea world
good location, near the MTR station and near to sea world
Reviewed September 03, 2016

YUE from China
Solo traveler
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, big room
Good location, close to the exit of tin hau MTR station. and A11 bus stop to airport. It's very convenient. Meanwhile, the room is quite big compared to other hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Eve from Malaysia
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location
Everything was great about the hotel. Positioned in a very good location with access to MTR and tram right at the doorstep. Hotel is big compared to the rest of the hotels in Hong Kong with large bathrooms and large bed. We didn't get the harbour view and only a slight city view (probably cost we didn't pay for it :P) and the wall is not totally sound proof so we could hear the sound from the tv and hairdryer from our next door neighbour. But apart from this, love the place, will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

weng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel!
This is definitely a great hotel for vacation. The hotel is right opposite mtr station. Deng deng bus station just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very well
Very good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Sarah from Philippines
Business traveler
Special Offer - Standard King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
expensive for the rate
shower was hard, space is little and shower head should have been higher. bathroom sink is also too low had to bend over whenever i brush. for a 5'7 like me i think im inside standard. so i think bathroom facilities was way below standard. overall i had a bag experience in my room mainly bec of the bathroom and noisy people next door. and seems like they are doing some renovations i can hear noise everywhere in my room.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

loh from Singapore
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Breakfast never indicated clearly
they have to provide breakfast for two for per room .It's only provide for one person , so my boy friend need to pay an extra for one .
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location old hotel
Good location
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok
Good Location near to public transport
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: