Very good 7.8
Based on 4672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Frida from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
near MTR,clean,many food nearby
clean, good location, value for money
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Josephine from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Great location, reasonable price, with WIFI
Chose this hotel because of its location- super near MTR/ bus station. Got it at a very very reasonable price- thanks, Agoda! Then we were given the Deluxe Suite for the discounted price of a Standard room:) what more can I ask for... :) This hotel is always our first choice whenever we go to HK. I just hope the staff are more friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

LAY from Malaysia
Couples
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location
The location is good, opposite train station
Hotel near to many restaurants and 7 eleven and train station is just opposite hotel. Free WiFi. However the room is dusty, towel not really clean. Other than that, is fine, worth of money.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Karson from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice location
Very convenient to mtr and food
We had a suite and the view was excellent
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Karson from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Suite toilet a problem
Location
Average
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Mau from Hong Kong
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location,good hotel
good location
good location ,the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Zheni from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the staff is very unfriendly
cheap
Just as the cheap price, the staff was not very friendly. Not recommended for this hotel. Also, the room is not clean.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Teresita from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good
Accessibility, affordable, cozy
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Recommended
Convenience, comfortable, central
Pleasant
Reviewed June 11, 2015

JORGEN from Sweden
Business travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Broken room
location, size and room
VERY UNPLEASANT After staying a few days i requested to change room to a king size bed....when the staff helped me move he claimed that 1 lamp in the room was broken (And it was indeed broken) but it was broken already before i moved in. The manager ,made me pay HKD 1,300. There was not a chance to argue with them and they said they would call the poilce imediately in a very unfriendly tone unless i paid for the damage despite not made by me. A very unpleasant experience
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: