Very good 7.8
Based on 4678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Always the best value
best value, best location and clean
great experience, free wifi finally, free umbrella in rain days. Best services
Reviewed May 17, 2015

IOK from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and efficient staff. Newly renovated rooms, close to the underground. Really value for money.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice Traveller's Hotel
Best three things are 1. Location, 2. Rate and 3. Room condition
Very convenient location. MTR station is just few steps away. Good view of Harbour and Parkveiw of Victoria Park. Shopping Area is only 15 minutes away on foot. Fine dinning and pubs around the neighborhood also very convenient. It's a hotel best for business trip as well as lesurie.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Alam from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
it's a good hotel. Clean. Near Victoria Park.
Clean Hotel; good Food; near Victoria Park
no issues
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Nicholas from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Worth for Money
Great Location, friendly staff, Clean
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Pauline from Singapore
Groups
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Hotel is in good location and opposite Tin Hau MTR. Lots of eating places around. There's also a supermarket about 5 mins walk from hotel.
Clean room and we were given twin beds as requested. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Didn't eat at the hotel so no comments.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jane from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Poor staff image
Nil
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jane from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Poor Staff Image
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

suwarty from Indonesia
Business travelers
Hot Deal King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
near mtr
clean..location.friendly staf
Good
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Romina from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location is good
Location, price & size of room
It was good, but the hotel room needed to be refurbished.
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: