Very good 7.8
Based on 4677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Dominic from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location
convenience to Tin Hau Metra stop, Victoria Park close by, many local businesses, walking distance to Causeway Bay stores and restaurants
I've stayed at this hotel several times and really like the area since it has a more neighborhood feel, being close to Victoria Park and local restaurants, bakeries and laundry. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and are clean but not elaborate. Roof top pool has great views but the pool staff was very inattentive. I asked to get the sauna turned on but it never happened. They were too busy playing games on the phones. Front desk and bellmen were courteous and friendly.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Lin from Australia
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
The location, the cost of the room and spaciousness of it
My stay at L hotel was good. It situated closely to supermarkets, food shops and huge shopping which was very convenient since I had to take care of my husband and my grandaughter at the same time. The price was very reasonable. More so, the rooms were decent. My husband are quite big in size, therefore rooms were decent.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Toru from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good
Tidy, Clean, Comfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Toru from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good
Clean, Tidy, Comfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2014

chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location
good location. reasonable price.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Malvin from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Nice place to stay for getaway
The hotel is very near mtr station, centrally located. Very near restaurants
It was a wonderful stay, the breafast buffet is the same for 6 days, but it is ok. Thr hotel is centrally located. Near mtr
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Jackney from Hong Kong
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Remarkable
Convenience / Comfort & proper / Good Housekeeping
Exceeded Expectation
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ardi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Hot Deal King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
I'd prefer two: location (because it's very close to MTR station) and cleanliness.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

chao from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good one for business travel without sufficient $
price , location
it is ok for short busienss stay without sufficient budget and the location is convenient to acess the HK island
Reviewed October 28, 2014

BO from China
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
room
good
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: