Very good 7.8
Based on 4668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awesome !
great location, clean and friendly staff
Very satisfied. hotel at good location, mtr station and tram station are just opposite the hotel. Fast food McD , convenience stores, pharmacies are just around the corner. Clean room, and breakfast just above average.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Easy access to the mtr.
Accessible,big room,clean
It was enjoyable and very relaxing. Easy access to the mtr and shopping areas.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CESAR from Brazil
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very good, but no free internet in the room.
clean, comfortable (the floor on the bathroom was warm. Even in the summer I liked it because of the cold A/C). Even that we didn't get a room with the best view, we had a good view anyway.
It was a good hotel, everything good. And very near to the subway. We just didn't liked that there is no free internet inside the room, we had to pay 150 HKD for 24h internet and the other days we had to go downstairs in the lobby where the free wi-fi was. We didn't try breakfast or any food in the hotel, so we don't know about that..
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
The hotel is ok for the price
clean roon, western style, comfortable
There are no wifi in the room thus no internet access.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
relaxing holiday - in a busy city
large clean room with King sized bed - directly opposite a MTR station (subway) - good buffet breakfast
Overall very happy with the hotel - free wifi in the lobby - the 2 points for improvement are 1) reduce the cost of wifi in the room from $HKD150 per 24 hours to something more reasonable 2) include more english speaking channels in the room: for example I could not watch either the world cup (soccer) or Wimbledon LIVE
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suroto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect experience
Clean, close to shopping centre and public transportation
I checked in a bit early and the staff suddenly give me an upgrade into a very spacious and luxurious room. It was a nice experience! Will come back for sure!
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynaldo from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
It was ok. easy access to public transportation.
location, nice sized rooms, close to MTR
had a relaxing stay. hope they maintain the cleanliness all through out the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

susana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
great stay
near to everywhere, easy transport, great swimming pool
the hotel have easy access to public transport. across the hotel is tinhau bus station and tinhau mrt station. small swimming pool but with great hk view on level 39.the room is quite spacious, near to shopping areas
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suryanata from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good,clean room and strategic location close MTR
Good room and services with affordable rates.
Everything is OK and well as planned.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room
Near to public transport, friendly staff, nice room.
I have been stay here for 6 nights before and now just 1 night only after back from Macau and later go back to my home town, the staff are good in language english skill, the concierge send deliver luggage for me where i have use left luggage hotel services befor go to Macau, near to circle k just opposite the hotel and many other shops, Mc. D, restaurant, etc. Easy access to and from airport and near to Tin Hau MTR station and Hongkong tram way also. I am satisfied to stay here.
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: