Very good 7.8
Based on 4674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

kala from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Location
nearer to the railway station, bus stops and convenient rooms
We went to HKG on a holiday trip. We were of two families. There are good restaurants around the hotel. An Indian restaurant is near by.The railway station was across the road and convenient to travel to other places of HKG. The breakfast was good. The only drawback, was the lift, which can be managed in a better way. Had to wait for a long time. The hotel had a WIFI at lobby. We enjoyed our stay in HKG.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable and good value for money
Location excellent for public transport, convenience stores nearby, very comfortable room
Stay at the hotel was good, good value for money, friendly staff, good choices of food for breakfast. I believe there is a pool which I did not manage to use. The only downside is found air-conditioning not quite adequate, especially in the corridor whilst waiting for the lifts.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

ANTHONY from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Pleasant but only 1 poor breakfast supplied for 2
position efficiency clean
We were happy with the position, the value for money & the friendly,efficient staff. The room was a reasonable size and everything worked well. Only 1 free breakfast was suppied per room but that did not matter much as breakfast was pretty bland & uninspiring.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Hui from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Centrally located and friendly staff
Centrally located, accessible to shopping and MTR
Fantastic
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Julien from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing
Cleanliness, professional staff, reasonable prices
We stayed one week in this hotel, it is Highly recommended !
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Efficient staff, good food
Good and nice stay. Hope to see more promotion going on for this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

susana from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great hotel
location, location, location
easy acces from airport by bus, centrally located
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Bryan from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and Accessible
Easy access to public transport, just a few blocks away from Times Square, quiet location
Hotel was in a good location even though it is not centrally located, it is an easy walk to Times Square by just going through the park. There's an MTR just across the street that makes it accessible, and the Airport Bus and shuttle is just down the street. Hotel room is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Joel from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
hotel just works
location, simple, clean
my second stay, was a good room, well located, good price, uneventful.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Sally from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Hotel with everything
Pool, by the tube, small gym
Good hotel, clean comfortable rooms, free internet on ground floor, good happy hour bar. It is right opposite the tube so easy access to everywhere on the Island and also has the tram outside which I prefer, very cheap to travel on! Lots of good restaurants and shopping at nearby Causeway Bay.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: