Very good 7.8
Based on 4677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kei from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I don't understand what "景點" means?
Very convenient to MTR, comparatively big & comfortable room & bed, good harbour view at high level floor,
Very convenient to MTR station, room air conditioning control seems to be damaged which is unable to adjust. Terrible Wifi connection either very slow or no connection even though is with free Wifi. There is limited food choice on breakfast buffet.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

yong from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good location
good location, tasty breakfast, nice staff
good location,closes to 天后 MTR station, tasty breakfast, nice staff, would like to stay again
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Jenny from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
good rate hotel and centrally located.
Good bedding, great showers, great location
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Jenny from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
close to public transport, food street around
Good bedding, great showers, great location
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Nicholas from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Always a pleasure
Friendly staff, comfortable room, close proximity to Causeway Bay & MTR
I have stayed at this hotel regularly over the past 3 years, and it is always a pleasure to return. The staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are comfortable, and it has great access to Tin Hau MTR station - or is a short walk to Causeway Bay.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Ethan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Centrally located with lots of great restaurants
Large room, not bad design, convenient
I love this hotel because it is located nearby to Tin Hau MTR. There are alot of restaurants nearby the hotel to choose from. 15 minutes walk to Causeway bay shopping area.I would definitely recommend this hotel for the sake of location.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Average hotel nothing special
Close to MRT
Hotel was OK however nothing special. Shower was hot/cold & not the nicest bathroom. Rooms were small about 5m2. Positives, air conditioning was good,MRT station across the street.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

David from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Big room with convenient transportation location..
Relative spacious room, good location, easy supermarket access
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Mohammad from Lebanon
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Not too bad
room size
not too bad. the rooms are good size, over priced for what you got though. location is not perfect as well, a bit out of the action. close to MTR though
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Alexandra from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
close to public transport, helpful
public transport, clean, location
I really enjoyed my stay. I was looking for a hotel that was chic but not stuffy and this was definitely it. It has an amazing location just across the street from the Tin Hau subway system, and for someone who sucks at public transportation this was perfect. It's also a few meters away from multiple buses and trams. The staff were able to direct me to easy routes for all transportation and also gave great recommendations for getting around. The staff were able to answer my questions quickly and easily with impeccable english. The buffet had Western options as well as traditional options, which is great for sampling the local food. As a solo traveler, they always were helpful and gave me the best seat in the restaurant, which had a great view for people watching. I left my "do not disturb button" on for the day, not wanting (or needing) them to clean my room and i was welcomed with a personal letter of concern from them asking when they could clean my room at my convenience. Checking in and out took a matter of minutes and they were expecting me, although i was checking in around 3 am. Since it is so well located to the subway system it took about 20 mins from the airport. Also, on the way to my hotel i took a cab, and they had no problem locating the hotel, which took about 40 mins. The room had a great a great view of the sky rise buildings of hong kong but also of victoria park. They have black-out curtains so you can rise and shine as you like. The hotel is also located around many restaurants, bars, and atms. As someone with quite high expectations, i really enjoyed my stay here and would stay here and recommend anyone to stay here.
Reviewed January 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: