Very good 7.8
Based on 4668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Paul from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean Room
1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

somyos from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
close to mtr
close to mtr , clean room
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paula from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very good
Good breakfast,accessible,clean rooms and staff is attentive
My stay in yhis hotel was great, i would recommend this one, very accessible and the hotel manager was very accomodating
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The stay was enjoyable and fun
Nice room with quite a space for a family compared to other hotels. Very near to the train station. Strategically located in Wanchai area.
It was a good stay on the whole. However , they do not have Wi-Fi in the room. The breakfast buffet has limited options too.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SANTHI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect!
Location, Breakfast, Service
Perfect hotel, couldn't ask for more! The room was clean, smelled great and the breakfast was great too! I was comfortable throughout the stay and had a great time exploring the nearby attractions and using their gym!
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good location
convenience of transportation, price reasonable, room clean and size acceptable
not bad, so far so good, room size is good enough, convenience of transportation, price reasonable, good location.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great.
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast.
Very good experience. This is my second time at the hotel. I will definitely return to this hotel next time. I am highly recommended to other travelers.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Canada
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Close to MTR and centrally located
Friendly staff, clean room & close to MTR.
It is comfortable with friendly staff and clean room except there was no free WIFI in the room.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

OCHURA from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient hotel close to subway
Close to subway and shopping areas. Victoria Park is also just nearby for those who loves to walk in the park or jog.
Generally good. Rooms were relatively clean, not too small n crowded. Subway is just across the street, airport bus station is also just nearby. The only setback is the lack of wifi in rooms. They only have free wifi in the lobby.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darwin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Staff in a nice location hotel
Staff, Location, Accessibilty
Great staff to handle our concerns from check in/out and transportation matters. Room size was standard size for a HK hotel but good enough for two. Comfortable bed and nice cityview from our room
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: