Very good 7.8
Based on 4678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Generally well kept hotel at a good location
Accessible, reasonable price and good amendities
Pleasant and happy stay with good service from hotel staff.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Worst hotel I have ever come across
None!
Hotel out to rip off. Totally inflexible. They care more about money then customer. Ridiculous rules made to rip off customers who they obviously do not care about, and do not want repeat business. Warning! Do not stay here!
Reviewed October 13, 2013

YAMANE from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice hotel
clean
it was very clean and simple. Nice hotel, i reccomended here.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant, easily approachable
Location, affordable price, friendly
Checked in 10pm. Our room was large and bed was comfortable while quiet environment. Not surrounding in business shopping centers;however, hotel was very easy to find. We were only staying for one night in order to catch the flight and taxi would cost hkd50 from hotel to hk station for luggage check in (including service charge)which I would find it easier to do with big suitcases.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Great value and excellent location
Cost, location, pool
Location is fantastic, right across the road from Tin Hau MRT, bus stop and tram. Close to all the shopping/dining options in Causeway Bay. Rooms are typical size for HK, but clean and comfortable. Interconnecting room for our kids was great, and made it feel less cramped. Beds are very hard, but didn't bother me greatly. Breakfast was good with lots of asian and western choices. Food was constantly being replaced. Easy to get to from the airport express by taxi. Make sure the driver understands " L Hotel Causeway Bay" or you may end up in the L Hotel Aberdeen!
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Novi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A centrally located hotel near causeway bay
Near public transportation, modern, clean
I love my stay in this hotel...the room size is quite ok for HK standard...the location is also strategic, very near metro station...you just need to across the street to reach the station...it's also very easy for tourists to reach this hotel from airport...you just need to take airport shuttle bus (E11) to go to this hotel...the drop off area is so near from the hotel...you just need to across the hotel from drop off area to reach hotel...
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Philip from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
clean room good location
location location location
Transportation is very accessible good bf buffet clean rooms but a little pricey specially on peak
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Alex from United States
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in September 2013
Best value hotel
Convenien location, great restaurants, great breakfast
Same as last year, we stayed 12 nights,rate was reasonable with large room,great breakfast, MTA just cross the street,one stop to Crossway Bay shopping, few minutes to cross town bus stop,lot of great restaurant within working distance. Will stay again !
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Lori from Canada
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location
location, price
location was excellent, price was good. We booked an extra night without any issues, staff were happy to help.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Lori from Canada
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great location, great prices
location, price
The location was perfect, easy to get anywhere on the train. The hotel was nice enough, rooms were ok, only real complaints were the beds were VERY hard and the elevators were ridiculously slow and small.
Reviewed October 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: