Very good 7.8
Based on 4677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

leck from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
the most memorable enjoying holiday
room is clean, hotel is quite and conducive, staff are polite
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Dominica from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very comfortable, very close to MTR and buses.
Easy access to all transportations, lots of restaurants close by, reasonable price
Very happy over all. I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

LEE from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong, Hong
good
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Jenny from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel located 1 min away from the MTR
good rate, easy access to transport and large room
It's easy to get to as its just across the road from Tin Hau MTR subway station. Its just next to the touristy areas but much quieter and more residential so less people traffic, cheaper restaurants and practical things like a supermarket 5 mins walk, bakeries, great Hong Kong food places.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

sonia from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Okay. A fair sized room for HK, but overpriced.
location (right across from MTR), reasonable sized bedroom, good breakfast buffet
I was put in a smoking room due to vacancy issues. Unimpressed with bathroom, lack of free internet access and lousy cable TV access for the price, but good location.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Seok from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Basic, Value for Money
Close to MTR, easy to get cabs and friendly staff
Ok, it was comfortable and good value for money. Very close to MTR which was very convenient. We did not stay in the room much but the room size is considered comfortable and big given that this is Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Located opposite the MTR station
Location good, easy to access and good restaurants are nearby
I was a bit disappointed when I checked in as the staff informed me that I did not state what bed I wanted so I was being given two single bed. The lifts are a bit slow and you have to take a closer look at the up/down sign to know which lift is going to reach the floor of yours.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

CHIO from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient transportation, comfortable environment
Reasinable price, nice breakfast, comfy bed
It's a nice experience to stay in this hotel, easy to for transportation, reasonable price, nice room and comfy bed. I haven't tried the swimming pool n fitness facilities due to short of time. So wanna check it out again if I visit again.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

KWUN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
It is a value for money choice and convenient
Affordable, Nice Breakfast
It was a very pleasant experience, nice buffet breakfast, next to MTR, definitely will come back again.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Yun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
simple yet elegant
close to transport, food. easy access to casueway bay and victoria park
Reviewed September 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: