Very good 7.8
Based on 4672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kwok from China
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Reviewed September 18, 2016

PETER from Australia
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 13 nights in September 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ting from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Reviewed September 15, 2016

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Heng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

wei from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Brian from Canada
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awful soundproof at interconnected room
It was the second time we stayed here where we had a nice 1st time experience. However, this time they assigned us a room interconnectable with the adjacent one, the door being securely locked. That was fine the first few days with decent neighbors. But on the last night there came some awful, uneducated group of old people talking loud, banging doors, etc around midnight and all noise came through the interconnected door. Avoid these rooms at all cost unless you have families/friends share the rooms.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

VICTOR from United States
Couple
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
Everything is good
Great location
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Will from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
No seaview
No seaview
Reviewed September 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: