2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2567 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2567 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Francis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice oasis
Not a great fan of the hustle and bustle of HK, but this hotel is like a little oasis. It has a pool and a nice little refreshment area. The location is a little way out from the main tourist area. The staff were nice and accommodating. My only complaint is the TV was hard to use (room service couldn't fix it initially).After being fixed, the default setting seemed to be either the hotel channel or a partial selection..Annoying. Apart from this, I enjoyed the room..nice view and design features
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Catherine from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Spacious and nice room. So comfortable for the stay!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yan from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed September 19, 2016

YiMing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Weird pool
Nice and clean place, just a bit far away from attraction. The swimming pool is weird as it is located just next to 'lobby' and anyone who in the lobby can see you clearly..no privacy at all~
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Blissful Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice clean room
Rooms is clean. Location is around the industrial buildings thus its not that ideal for holiday makers who like to shop.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Alan from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
got bitten by lice / bed bug
me and my girlfriend both got bitten by lice / bed bug, so we had to switch to another room in the middle of the night!!! the next day when i check out, i ask the staff for an explanation of what happened last night,but she tells me that her manager could NOT find anything in the room. this is a joke. unprofessional staffs just terrible experience
Reviewed September 13, 2016

cheok from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean and tidy
very good
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Laurence from Ireland
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
value for money
Value for money. happy with the service overall. Close to the mtr and shopping facilities. Room was well appointed and in-hotel facilities gym etc were well-kept. All in all, a happy stay. I would go back. Recommend you give this one atry. Thank you.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, free drinks, comfortable and clean rooms
Good location, free drinks, comfortable and clean rooms
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Suet from Hong Kong
Couple
Blissful Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean
Good place with clean environment
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: